Congregation Leadership

Our Congregation Leadership

Cassy Klein
President, Co-Principal – Lamad Academy

Peggy Helminiak
Vice President Membership

Jenni Botto
Vice President Ways and Means

Terri Farkas
Religious Practice

Jen Stuart
Religious School Chair

Judy Skolnick

Robin Johnson
Recording Secretary

Judith Bock and Barak Berlin
Members at Large

Dory Lathrop
President Emeritus

To contact any of the congregation’s leadership, please use our contact form.